The development of Veduchi ATRC is conducted in close collaboration with the anchor investor of the site - Veduchi LLC which received the status of the SEZ resident in April 2014. In June, the Government of the Chechen Republic approved the draft area planning design of Veduchi SEZ.

As a management company JSC NCR supervises the construction of engineering and ski infrastructure of the resort (ropeways, slopes, etc.), Veduchi LLC creates facilities of commercial infrastructure, the Government of the Chechen Republic will ensure the construction of external infrastructure around the site of the resort.

The project is divided into three stages. After the project reaches its full capacity,

the throughput of the resort will amount to 4,800 people per day. The project will create 2000 jobs, including about 700 jobs created directly at Veduchi ATRC.

The resort will occupy about 1500 hectares of the Itum-Kalinsky district in the picturesque valley of the river Khacharoi-Ekh. The resort will have an extensive tourist infrastructure: 15 ski runs of 15.5 km, 8 ski lifts, a hotel complex and a chalet village, service centers, a ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, restaurants and cafes. The Company will make all the arrangements for active leisure and sports, as well as recreation (swimming pool, spa-center), in the summer period.

Leave a request

CAPTCHA
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*

Развитие ВТРК «Ведучи» осуществляется в тесном взаимодействии с якорным инвестором площадки — ООО «Ведучи», получившим статус резидента ОЭЗ в апреле 2014 года. В июне правительство Чеченской Республики утвердило проект планировки территории ОЭЗ «Ведучи».

АО «КСК» как управляющая компания курирует строительство инженерной и горнолыжной инфраструктуры курорта (канатные дороги, горнолыжные трассы и т. д.), ООО «Ведучи» создает объекты коммерческой инфраструктуры, правительство Чеченской Республики обеспечит строительство объектов внешней инфраструктуры до площадки курорта.

Проект разбит на три очереди. При выходе на полную проектную мощность

пропускная способность курорта составит 4800 человек в день. В ходе реализации проекта будет создано 2000 рабочих мест, из них около 700 мест — непосредственно на ВТРК «Ведучи».

Курорт займет порядка 1500 гектаров Итум-Калинского района в живописной долине реки Хачарой-Экх. На курорте будет построена обширная туристическая инфраструктура: 15 горнолыжных трасс протяженностью 15,5 км, 8 подъемников, гостиничный комплекс и поселок шале, сервисные центры, горнолыжная школа, пункты проката и обслуживания, рестораны и кафе. Будут созданы условия для активного отдыха и спорта, а также рекреации (бассейн, спа-центр) в летний период.

Оставить заявку

Защита от автоматических сообщений
CAPTCHA
Введите слово на картинке*
asi
minkavkaz
skfo-polpred
skfo